Stefan1200's Forum

English => General Discussions => Topic started by: swift-rx on May 03, 2019, 04:08:48 AM

Title: Error innactive channel
Post by: swift-rx on May 03, 2019, 04:08:48 AM
Hello, I'm having problems with bot. I put so that it does not notify the inactivity of the spacer. But it does the same
Title: Re: Error innactive channel
Post by: Stefan1200 on May 03, 2019, 07:58:08 AM
how is the name of the channel?
Title: Re: Error innactive channel
Post by: swift-rx on May 04, 2019, 12:06:22 AM
[*cspacer0]ᵒ
Title: Re: Error innactive channel
Post by: Stefan1200 on May 04, 2019, 08:17:57 AM
[*cspacer0]ᵒ

What is the use of *?
Is it different to: [cspacer0]ᵒ
?
Title: Re: Error innactive channel
Post by: swift-rx on May 04, 2019, 09:17:22 PM
multiply the character to occupy the entire line
Title: Re: Error innactive channel
Post by: Stefan1200 on May 04, 2019, 09:50:18 PM
multiply the character to occupy the entire line

Oh, okay.
I will add detection of this spacer channels in the next version.
Title: Re: Error innactive channel
Post by: swift-rx on May 05, 2019, 07:10:04 PM
thanks
Title: Re: Error innactive channel
Post by: swift-rx on May 09, 2019, 04:47:50 AM
(https://i.imgur.com/4Frl9uN.png)
1.-a question as I do to see more than 15
2.-from the panel can you see all the contents?
Title: Re: Error innactive channel
Post by: Stefan1200 on May 09, 2019, 07:54:23 AM
1.-a question as I do to see more than 15
2.-from the panel can you see all the contents?

1. Please check the included manual (documents/ChatCommandHelp.html) to know what you can do with that command. Online File: https://www.stefan1200.de/documentation/jts3servermod_mysql/ChatCommandHelp.html
2. No, the usage of the panel is only to configure and control the JTS3ServerMod.
Title: Re: Error innactive channel
Post by: swift-rx on May 10, 2019, 12:49:20 AM
sorry but I already read the document, does not say anything about how to see more than 15 lines
Title: Re: Error innactive channel
Post by: Stefan1200 on May 10, 2019, 09:40:43 AM
sorry but I already read the document, does not say anything about how to see more than 15 lines

Well, that is the maximum length of a chat message in a TS3 client. But the documentation shows, how you can see other channels.
Title: Re: Error innactive channel
Post by: swift-rx on May 12, 2019, 04:39:55 AM
where are those data stored?
Is it possible to see them in pages? and not by specific channel?
Title: Re: Error innactive channel
Post by: Stefan1200 on May 12, 2019, 09:01:49 AM
I get the information from the TS3 server with the channellist command.